215/09 10:39mm

4.1

Seymour Board of Finance 2009/2010 Budget Workshop 7:00PM – Tax Collector Wednesday, February 4, 2009 Seymour Middle School

Board of Finance Members present: Chairman Trisha Danka, Bill Paecht, Michele Pavlik, Peter Jezierny, Mark Thompson and Jim Simpson. Not present: Nancy Onofrio.

Others present: Finance Director Doug Thomas, Assistant Finance Director Tony Caserta, and Tax Collector Bob Anderson.

- Meeting was called to order by Chairman Trisha Danka at 7:02PM.
- Everyone saluted the Flag and stated the Pledge of Allegiance.
- The 2009/2010 Tax Collector Budget was presented to the Board of Finance by the Tax Collector, Bob Anderson.
- Budget presented was reviewed and several questions were asked.
- The meeting was closed at 7:11PM.

Submitted by,

Deirdre Caruso, Recording Secretary