

## Conservation Commission TOWN OF SEYMOUR

Town Hall

1 First Street Seymour, Connecticut 06483



Seymour Conservation Commission/Aquifer Protection Agency
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Regular Meeting Minutes

Commission Members Present: Peter Jezierny, Chairman, Steve Kulas

Commission Members Absent: Al Cocchia, Robert Enquist Jr., John Hatfield

**Others Present: None** 

The meeting was called to order by the Chairman at 6:30 P.M.

No business was conducted due to the lack of quorum.

The next meeting will take place on Thursday, March 7, 2013

Respectfully Submitted by: Jay Hatfield Recording Secretary