Seymour Board of Education



AWARDS COMMITTEE

May 8, 2013 Central Office 6:30 p.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Review nominations forms and select recipients for Brumer, Gallagher, Kobasa, and Petruny Awards
- 2. Discussion of next year's Awards Advisory Committee members
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Superintendent's Report

Committee
Mortimer Conlon
Eugene Coppola
Terri Ferrara
Regina Fitzgerald
Pallavi Kasturi, Student Rep.

Yashu Putorti Zach Sirowich, Student Rep. Fred Stanek Donna Tomas

Christine Syriac