SEYMOUR PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION



Regular Meeting Minutes November 8, 2012 Norma Drummer Room, Town Hall

Members Present:

D. Bitso

Members Absent:

J. Baldwin, W. Birdsell, B. Koskelowski, J. Jaffer,

T. Lavranchuk (Alt.)

Others Present:

Bob Looker, Town Planner, B. Paecht, ZEO,

The meeting was not held due to a lack of a quorum. .

Respectfully submitted,

Maryanne DeTullio, Recording Secretary