BATE: 979-294, M TIME: 199-294, M TOWN CLERK'S OFFICE

## **SEYMOUR PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION**

## Special Meeting Minutes September 15, 2011 Norma Drummer Room, Town Hall

Members Present: Jim Baldwin, Walt Birdsell, Jay Jaffer, Tom Lavaranchuk

Members Absent: Al Ermer, Al Yagovane, Dave Bitso

Others Present: First Selectman Paul Roy

The meeting was called to order at 6:45 p.m. by Chairman Jim Baldwin

Motion to seat Tom Lavaranchuk as regular member, to replace Al Ermer, Al Yagovane and Dave Bitso. First Selectman Paul Roy present as Ex-Officio member.

MOTION:

Birdsell/Jaffer to seat Tom Lavaranchuk as Regular member.

Motion carried 3-0.

MOTION:

Birdsell/Jaffer to make motion to enter into Executive Session at 6:55 p.m.

Motion carried 4-0.

MOTION:

Jaffer/Birdsell to come out of Executive Session at 7:22p.m.

Motion carried 4-0.

MOTION:

Birdsell/Jaffer to adjourn the meeting at 7:25p.m.

Motion carried 4-0.

Respectfully submitted,

Cindy Bernardini