Seymour Board of Education



AWARDS COMMITTEE AGENDA

February 23, 2015 Chatfield-LoPresti Conference Room 7:00 p.m.

- I. CALL TO ORDER
 - A. Salute to Flag
- II. ELECTION OF CHAIRPERSON

III. REPORTS AND INFORMATION

- A. Information and Recommended Action
 - 1. Review and recommendation of the Nomination Process and Forms for Each Award
 - 2. Schedule Date(s) for Submission of Nomination Forms for Each Award
 - 3. Publicity of Awards
 - 4. Committee Member Changes
- B. Reports
 - 1. Chairman's Report
 - 2. Superintendent's Report

IV. ADJOURNMENT

Committee Mortimer Conlon Eugene Coppola Emily Curina, Student Rep. Terri Ferrara Regina Fitzgerald Yashu Putorti Fred Stanek Donna Tomas Scott Walkinshaw, Student Rep. Christine Syriac

cc:

Saundra Gesek Jay Hatfield Theodora Klarides Jennifer Magri Allison Sobieski-McAndrew Ed Strumello