Transition Committee

A meeting of the Transition Committee was held on June 18th at 7:00 P.M. in the Rathbun Library. In attendance was:

Dawn Barlow

Denys Shorthouse

Maureen Gillis

Shea Jezek

Barbara Kiley

Donna McGlinchey

Eileen Schwartz

Discussion was held on the the Mission Statement and name for the new Library System.

The next meeting will be held on July 10th at the E.H.F.P. Library in Moodus at 7P.M.

Respectfully Submitted,

Barbara Kiley