

- 1. Call to Order and Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the minutes from July 11, 2017 Special Meeting
- 4. Chairman's Report
- 5. Communications a. Application from Lynn Branscombe for membership on the Agriculture Commission
- 6. Establish 2018 Schedule of Meetings

7. Agriculture Commission Membership

a. Current Term Expiration dates

i.	Carleen Quinn	1/1/2019	Regular Member (3 year term)
ii.	Peter Dean	1/1/2019	Regular Member (3 year term)
iii.	Bonnie Buongiorne	1/1/2019	Regular Member (3 year term)
iv.	Kevin Staehly	1/1/2018	Regular Member (3 year term)**
v.	Ronald Gross, Chair	1/1/2018	Regular Member (3 year term)**
vi.	Mark Henderson	1/1/2019	Alternate Member (2 year term)
vii.	Ronald Distefano	1/1/2018	Alternate Member (2 year term)**
viii.	Tanya Bourgoin	1/1/2018	Alternate Member (2 year term)**
Discuss application from Lynn Branscombe for membership on the Agriculture			

- b. Discuss application from Lynn Branscombe for membership on the Agriculture Commission
- c. Provide the Board of Selectmen with recommendations for membership of the Agriculture Commission
- 8. Discussion regarding future meetings and potential actions and lectures to be coordinated/sponsored by the Agriculture Commission
- 9. Nuisance Ordinances
- 10. Comments from the audience each speaker will be given the floor for THREE (3) minutes

11. Adjournment